Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Legacy Christian Academy is governed by a board of directors who meet bimonthly, overseeing the school through a policy-governance model. Members of the board give generously of their time, gifts, resources, and professional expertise to advance Legacy's mission and vision. 

Current board members are listed below.

  • Mrs. Alison Allport
  • Mrs. Andi Durrell
  • Mr. Duane Grant
  • Mrs. Jenny Harphant - President
  • Mr. Jared Holloway
  • Mr. Josh Michael - Vice President
  • Mr. Jared Miller
  • Dr. Emery Nickerson - Head of School (ex officio, non-voting)
  • Mrs. Tia Reilly


Note: Questions or concerns regarding school operations should be appropriately directed to members of the faculty, staff, or administration most closely connected to the question or concern. Interest in service to Legacy Christian Academy through board membership may be directed to the board President.