Skip Navigation

Fall Sports

 
Nathan Anthony
Varsity Boys Soccer

nathan.anthony@raymondjames.com

 

 


 

 
Celeste Davis
Varsity Girls Soccer

celestedavis@cedarville.edu

 

 

 

 
Brett Stanley
Junior High Soccer

brett.stanley@sbcglobal.net

 

 


 

 
 
Jim Preston
Varsity Cross Country

jimpreston130@yahoo.com

 

 


 

 
Lance Nelson
Junior High Cross Country

lance.nelson@athletesinaction.org

 




 

 
Madison Sullivan
Varsity Girls Golf

maddysullivan17@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 
David Thigpen
Varsity Boys Golf

dthigpen@legacyknights.org

 


 

 

 
Amy Pickens
Varsity Volleyball

apickens@legacyknights.org

 

 


 

 
Grace Dean
Junior High Volleyball

grdean8@gmail.com